English日本語DeutschEspañolFrançaisNederlandsTürkçe
Kusadasi Hôtel GuesthouseKusadasi Hôtel GuesthouseKusadasi Hôtel GuesthouseKusadasi Hôtel GuesthouseKusadasi Hôtel GuesthouseKusadasi Hôtel Guesthouse

dark-logo

"Bienvenue à Éphèse Hôtel Guesthouse Kusadasi"

trp2015

2019
RECONNAISSANCE DE L'EXCELLENCE

HotelsCombined

9.2
Evalué par clients


Nous sommes une maison d'hôtes à la gestion familiale avec 15 chambres, situé au centre de la partie historique de Kusadasi entouré de vieux ottomans / maisons historiques grecs. Tous les restaurants, cafés / bars, magasins, bazars locaux, le port de ferry pour Samos, les plages locales sont à quelques minutes de distance de marche.

Éphèse Hôtel Guesthouse Kusadasi est une base idéale pour visiter les ruines d'Ephèse, Le Temple d'Artémis, La Maison de la Vierge Marie, Prienne, Milet, Didyme, le village traditionnel de Sirince, les piscines chaudes de Pamukkale, l'île grecque de Samos ... Kusadasi est également célèbre pour ses eaux cristallines avec beaucoup de belles plages à explorer, en particulier dans le célèbre parc national de Dilek.

Réservez sur notre site et bénéficiez de 5% de réduction !!!

maison d'hôtes Éphèse d'hôtel-kusadasi notre hôtel-

Tarifs & Réservation

maison d'hôtes Éphèse d'hôtel-kusadasi nos salles

Nos chambres

maison d'hôtes de l'hôtel Éphèse kusadasi-installations

Aménagements

Suivez-nous sur:

maison d'hôtes Éphèse d'hôtel-réservation kusadasi
maison d'hôtes Éphèse d'hôtel-kusadasi voyage
maison d'hôtes Éphèse d'hôtel-kusadasi foursquare
maison d'hôtes Éphèse d'hôtel kusadasi-face

TripAdvisor

À propos de Kusadasi

guesthouse Éphèse hôtel-kusadasi port de Kusadasimaison d'hôtes d'Éphèse hôtel-kusadasi Ephesus Celcius Library guesthouse Éphèse hôtel-Kusadasi Kusadasi Pigeon Island maison d'hôtes d'Éphèse hôtel-kusadasi Ephesus Amfiteatre

Kusadasi, l'un des principaux lieux de villégiature de la Turquie, offre un excellent environnement pour des vacances inoubliables. Situé sur la côte ouest de Turquie- 90 km au sud d'Izmir, Kusadasi, est réputé pour l'une de la ville la plus attrayante de la mer Egée, car il est proche des sites historiques importants, dont Ephèse, Didyme, Priène, Milet-les principes de l'ancienne fois, et idéal pour les touristes.

Notre Hôtel Guesthouse est une base idéale pour visiter les ruines antiques d'Ephèse, le temple d'Artémis, La Maison de la Vierge Marie, Prienne, Milet, Dydma, le village traditionnel de Sirince, les piscines chaudes de Pamukkale, l'île grecque de Samos ...

Kusadasi a un climat typiquement méditerranéen avec des étés chauds et des hivers doux, fournissant une ville à long season.The touristique est baigné de soleil pendant 300 jours de l'année.

English日本語DeutschEspañolFrançaisNederlandsTürkçe
Kusadasi Hotel GuesthouseKusadasi Hotel GuesthouseKusadasi Hotel GuesthouseKusadasi Hotel GuesthouseKusadasi Hotel GuesthouseKusadasi Hotel Guesthouse

dark-logo

” Welcome to Ephesian Hotel Guesthouse Kusadasi “

trp2015

We are a family-run guesthouse with 15 rooms, centrally located in the historical part of Kusadasi surrounded by old historical Ottoman/Greek houses. All the restaurants, cafes/bars, shops, local bazaars, the ferry port for Samos, the local beaches are within minutes of walking distance.

Ephesian Hotel Guesthouse Kusadasi is a great base to visit the ancient ruins of Ephesus, The Temple of Artemis, The House of Virgin Mary, Prienne, Miletus, Didyma, the traditional village of Sirince, the hot pools of Pamukkale, the Greek island of Samos… Kusadasi is also famous for its crystal blue waters with many beautiful beaches to explore, especially in the famous Dilek National Park.

Book through our website and get 5% DISCOUNT !!!

ephesian hotel guesthouse kusadasi-our-hotel

Rates & Reservation

ephesian hotel guesthouse kusadasi-our-rooms

Our Rooms

ephesian hotel guesthouse kusadasi-facilities

Facilities

Follow us on:

ephesian hotel guesthouse kusadasi-booking
ephesian hotel guesthouse kusadasi-trip
ephesian hotel guesthouse kusadasi-foursquare
ephesian hotel guesthouse kusadasi-face

TripAdvisor

About Kusadasi

ephesian hotel guesthouse kusadasi-Kusadasi Harbourephesian hotel guesthouse kusadasi-Ephesus Celcius Library ephesian hotel guesthouse kusadasi-Kusadasi Pigeon Island ephesian hotel guesthouse kusadasi-Ephesus Amfiteatre

Kusadasi, one of Turkey’s principle holiday resorts, offers an excellent environment for an unforgettable holiday. Situated on the west coast of Turkey- 90km south of Izmir, Kusadasi, is reputed for one of the most attractive city of the Aegean, as it is close to the important historical sites including Ephesus, Didyma, Priene, Miletos-the principals of ancient times, and ideal for sightseers.

Our Hotel Guesthouse is a great base to visit the ancient ruins of Ephesus, The Temple of Artemis, The House of Virgin Mary, Prienne, Miletus, Dydma, the traditional village of Sirince, the hot pools of Pamukkale, the Greek island of Samos…

Kusadasi has a typical Mediterranean climate with hot summers and mild winters, providing a long tourism season.The city is bathed in sunshine for 300 days of the year.

Copyright by © Ephesian Guest House 2015 / Designed by Ada Dizayn